Posted by : Muhammad Khalid Monday, 4 August 2014

Seychelles say  is a 155-island country  spanning an archipelago in the Indian Ocean, whose capital, Victoria, lies some 1,500 kilometres  east of mainland Southeast Africa. Other nearby island countries and territories include Zanzibar to the west and Comoros, Mayotte, Madagascar, Reunion and Mauritius to the south. Seychelles, with a population of 90,024, has the smallest population of any African state.  Source

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Posts | Subscribe to Comments

- Copyright © Nature Bank -Shinpuru v2- Powered by Blogger - Designed by Johanes Djogan -